megamopa.blogg.se

Find my eventbrite tickets
Find my eventbrite tickets













find my eventbrite tickets

This will require an internet connection. If you have any devices currently logged into your project’s affected sessions, you will need to logout and subsequently login to refresh the session’s data in app. Simply select Eventbrite from the dropdown menu ( it can also be "Allow any") and click save. This configuration option is located within the Badge Creation element, under the Advanced tab.

find my eventbrite tickets

Further reading: Eventbrite documentation - How to create custom order confirmation.Ī: Should your project be integrated with Eventbrite and you experience scanning issues, check that your Regex Expressions setting has been configured correctly. Go to your event's Manage page in Eventbrite, then look under "Order Options" and select "Order Confirmation" to get started.

find my eventbrite tickets

This is the perfect place to include information like parking details, directions to your venue, refund policy and contact information. Examples of this can be seen in the screenshot below.įAQ: How do I customise the Eventbrite confirmation email to attendees?Ī: You can customise the order confirmation page and the email your attendees receive when they place an order. How does 'Check In on Badge Printed' work?įAQ: How do I Change my Eventbrite event to Registration, rather than a ticketed event?Ī: By default Eventbrite’s ‘Event Type’ is set to ‘Ticketed Events’, this can be changed in Order Options to ‘Registration Event’ and will change the terminology used in the Eventbrite system accordingly.What restrictions do I have with Eventbrite custom questions when integrating with the CMS?.What do I do if I mapped the wrong fields for my Eventbrite integration?.How do I customise the Eventbrite confirmation email to attendees?.How do I Change my Eventbrite event to Registration, rather than a ticketed event?.















Find my eventbrite tickets